Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Sigma Tau Delta Initiation Tonight (10/24/12)

This just in from Anna Elfenbein:

We want to invite you to tonight's [10/24/12] initiation ceremony at 7:30 p.m., in E. Moore Hall.  We will be conferring membership in the English honorary Sigma Tau Delta on 20 new members. They are:
Caleb Alvarez, Stephanie Anderson, Khali M. Blankenship, Melissa Ferrone, Mariah Fowler, Emily Christine Greene, Cassie Griffith, Paige Jarvis, Andrew Lovejoy, Shawnee Moran, Kellene Lila O’Hara, Suzanne Ripley, Billette Ripy, Kassandra Roberts, Abby Rebecca Steele, Mike Secret, Madeline Lois Vandevender, Kevin Walden, Margery Webb, and Brendan Wood.
We know that many of you have had them in your classes.  Here is your chance to raise a cup or two of punch to honor them.   Feel free to congratulate them if they are currently in one of your classes.
We are hoping to see you tonight!

No comments:

Post a Comment